Board of Directors

President

Kathleen Gunter

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0411
e-mail: kgunter@ssr-inc.com

Past President

Kathleen Gunter

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0411
e-mail: kgunter@ssr-inc.com

President Elect

Anna DeLong

Turner Construction
Phone: (615) 417-0948
e-mail: adelong@tcco.com

Secretary

Ashley Smalley

JE Dunn Construction
Phone: (615) 263-2620
e-mail: ashley.smalley@jedunn.com

Treasurer

Justin Davidson, CPSM

JE Dunn Construction
Phone: (678) 781-2563
e-mail: justin.davidson@jedunn.com

Programs Chair

Jonathan Holmes

Messer Construction
Phone: (615) 256-5006
e-mail: jlh4k@yahoo.com

Education Chair

Kaylen Harrison

Southeast Venture
e-mail: kharrison@southeastventure.com

Membership Chair

Lauren Dean

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0594
e-mail: ldean@ssr-inc.com

Communications Chair

Katherine Hill

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 514-6190
e-mail: khill@ssr-inc.com

Chapter Advisor

Donna Jordan Corlew, FSMPS, CPSM

C*Connect
Phone: (615) 804-4440
e-mail: djcorlew@yourconnectedge.com