Board of Directors

President

Justin Davidson, CPSM

JE Dunn Construction
Phone: (678) 781-2563
e-mail: justin.davidson@jedunn.com

Past President

Anna DeLong, CPSM

Turner Construction
Phone: (615) 761-6084
e-mail: adelong@tcco.com

President Elect

Lauren Dean, CPSM

Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0594
e-mail: ldean@ssr-inc.com

Secretary

Amira Ahmetovic

Gresham Smith
Phone: (615) 770-8514
e-mail: amira.ahmetovic@greshamsmith.com

Treasurer

Natalie Hamilton

Brasfield & Gorrie LLC
Phone: (615) 313-2904
e-mail: nhamilton@brasfieldgorrie.com

Programs Chair

Rebecca Ozols

Bell & Associates Construction
Phone: (615) 373-4343
e-mail: rozols@balp.com

Sponsorship Chair

Wendy Whittemore

Aerial Innovations Southeast, Inc.
Phone: (615) 650-2002
e-mail: wendy@aerialsoutheast.com

Education Chair

Adelle McMeekin

Hoar Construction
Phone: (615) 760-2478
e-mail: amcmeekin@hoar.com

Membership Chair

Meredith Lipscombe

Catalyst Design
Phone: (615) 866-2410
e-mail: mlipscombe@catalyst-dg.com

Communications Chair

Callie Smith

GHP Environmental + Architecture
Phone: (615) 751-5279
e-mail: csmith@ghp1.com

Chapter Advisor

Donna Jordan Corlew, FSMPS, CPSM

C*Connect
Phone: (615) 804-4440
e-mail: djcorlew@yourconnectedge.com