Board of Directors

President

Susannah Culbertson
TTL Inc
Phone: (615) 331-7770
e-mail: sculbertson@ttlusa.com
Past President

Kathleen Gunter
Smith Seckman Reid Inc
Phone: (615) 460-0411
e-mail: kgunter@ssr-inc.com
Secretary

Kristine Montalto
Brown and Caldwell
Phone: (615) 250-1271
e-mail: kmontalto@brwncald.com
Treasurer

Leslie Starr
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Phone: (615) 252-3572
e-mail: lstarr@babc.com
Programs Chair

Jonathan Holmes
Messer Construction
Phone: (615) 256-5006
e-mail: jlh4k@yahoo.com
Membership Chair

Lauren Smith
Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0594
e-mail: lsmith@ssr-inc.com
Communications Chair
Morgan Pare
Mazzetti+GBA
e-mail: mpare@mazzetti.com