Board of Directors

President

Susannah Culbertson
TTL Inc
Phone: (615) 331-7770
e-mail: sculbertson@ttlusa.com
Past President

Kelsey Vines
Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 514-6175
e-mail: kvines@ssr-inc.com
President Elect

Kathleen Gunter
Smith Seckman Reid Inc
Phone: (615) 460-0411
e-mail: kgunter@ssr-inc.com
Secretary

Kristine Montalto
Brown and Caldwell
Phone: (615) 250-1271
e-mail: kmontalto@brwncald.com
Treasurer

Leslie Starr
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Phone: (615) 252-3572
e-mail: lstarr@babc.com
Education Chair
Sims Polk
Souhteast Venture
Phone: (615) 743-9391
e-mail: spolk@southeastventure.com
Membership Chair
Allison Salisbury
Power Consulting Associates LLC
Phone: (615) 645-9340
e-mail: allison.salisbury@pca-llc.biz
Communications Chair

Lauren Smith
Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0594
e-mail: lsmith@ssr-inc.com