President

Kathleen Gunter
Smith Seckman Reid Inc
Phone: (615) 460-0411
e-mail: kgunter@ssr-inc.com
Past President

Susannah Culbertson
TTL Inc
Phone: (615) 331-7770
e-mail: sculbertson@ttlusa.com
Secretary

Kristine Montalto
Brown and Caldwell
Phone: (615) 250-1271
e-mail: kmontalto@brwncald.com
Treasurer

Leslie Starr
Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
Phone: (615) 252-3572
e-mail: lstarr@babc.com
Programs Chair

Anna DeLong
Turner Construction
Phone: (615) 417-0948
e-mail: adelong@tcco.com
Education Chair

Justin Davidson
JE Dunn Construction
Phone: (678) 781-2563
e-mail: justin.davidson@jedunn.com
Membership Chair

Lauren Dean
Smith Seckman Reid, Inc.
Phone: (615) 460-0594
e-mail: ldean@ssr-inc.com
Communications Chair

Morgan Pare, 3938928
Mazzetti+GBA
Phone: (615) 393-8928
e-mail: mpare@mazzetti.com